Skip To Main Content

Calendar

MISD Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
PTSA Board Meeting
-
MIHS Commons Conference Room
MISD Staff Recognition Event
-
MIHS Library
IMS Band Blast & 5th Grade Concert
-
MIHS Gym
MIHS Drama 2 Cabaret
-
MIHS Drama
Thu, May 30
MISD Board Special Meeting/Study Session
-
MISD Administration Bldg/Zoom
WM Spring Fling Family Social
-
WM Black Top
Class of 2024 Baccalaureate Service
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
Fri, May 31
MIHS Empty Bowls Fundraiser
-
MIHS Commons
MIHS Empty Bowls Fundraiser
-
MIHS Commons
Sat, Jun 1
Mini Band Camp
-
MIHS Stadium & 500 Hall
MIHS Prom
-
The Sanctuary at Lotte Hotels - Seattle
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
MIHS & IMS Spring Choir Concert
-
MIHS PAC
MIHS Choir Awards
-
MIHS Upper Commons
Tue, Jun 4
LR School Concert Rehearsal
-
LR Stage/MPR
MIHS Athletics Signing Day
-
Middle Commons
Wed, Jun 5
LR School Concert Rehearsal
-
LR Stage/MPR
MIHS Summer Kick Off
-
MIHS Gym Main/West, Lower Commons, Amphetheater, Practice field, LPR
IMS & 5th Grade Spring Orchestra Concert
-
IMS Gym
Thu, Jun 6
Lakeridge Spring Concert
Lakeridge Gym
LR School Concert
-
LR Stage/MPR
NW PTA Board Meeting
-
MISD Board Special Meeting
-
Administration Building Boardroom/Zoom
MISD School Board Meeting
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
HS Orchestra Awards Night
MIHS PAC
Fri, Jun 7
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
WM Volunteer Tea
-
WM Multi-Purpose Room (MPR)
IMS Jazz Band Concert
IMS Commons
Tue, Jun 11
4th Grade Music Orientation
-
IMS Gym & Commons
Wed, Jun 12
IMS 8th Grade Band Concert and Awards
-
IMS Gym
Thu, Jun 13
NW PTA Spring Hootenanny
-
8th Grade Promotion
-
Mercer Island High School Gym
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
8th Grade Party
-
Offsite Location
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
MISD School Board Meeting - Community Linkage - Public Hearing on 2024-25 Budget
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
NW 5th Grade Celebration
-
LR 5th Grade Party
-
LR Field
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29