Board Overview

Pat Braman

Pat Braman, WSSDA Legislative Representative

7001 81st Ave SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Phone: 206-232-1551
Email: Pat.Braman@mercerislandschools.org
Term expires: Dec, 2015
Read Pat Braman's bio...
Adair Dingle

Adair Dingle

6880 W. Mercer Way
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Email: adair.dingle@mercerislandschools.org
Term expires: Dec, 2017
Read Adair Dingle's bio...
Brian Emanuel s

Brian Emanuels, Vice President

1900 Faben Drive
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Phone: 206-232-0556
Email:brian.emanuels@mercerislandschools.org
Term expires: Dec, 2015

Ralph Jorgenson

Ralph Jorgenson

8040 84th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Email:ralph.jorgenson@mercerislandschools.org
Term expires: Dec, 2015
 

 
Dave Myerson

Dave Myerson

4260 Shore Club Drive
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Phone: 206-236-1058
Email: dave.myerson@mercerislandschools.org
Term expires: Dec, 2017
Read David Myerson's bio...

 

Gary Plano

Dr. Gary Plano, Superintendent and Board Secretary

Phone: 206-236-3300
Email: gary.plano@mercerislandschools.org