Click here to sign up for 8th Grade Club Fair.

MIHS ASB Leadership

Click here to download the Appointed Director Application

Congratulations to our 2014-15 ASB Officers for next year.

ASB Spirit Commissioner – Kirbi Phillips
ASB Public Relations Coordinator – Teddy Larkin
ASB Treasurer – Aidan Wang
ASB Secretary – Nola Peshkin
ASB Vice President – Jack Larkin
ASB President – June Kissel